Mashable Rocks at SXSW!

picture-72.png

SXSW Interactive kicks off this weekend, and I couldn’t be more excited! This will be my first trip to Austin for the famed conference. It will be my first time in Texas as well, so if you’re familiar with the area and you’ll be in Austin for SXSW, then you’ll have to show me around!

I’ve been able to start traveling a lot more in the past 6 months, so I’m getting better at this live-blogging deal. I’ll be taking lots of pictures and I’ll have my video camera, too. I’m looking to get some interviews in, and work with Mark over at Mashable in order to get them posted a.s.a.p. Mark is great at editing videos, so we’ve got a pretty nice in-house operation goin’ here! Well, at least we will if I don’t screw anything up!

Also, be sure to win all the great Mashable schwag we’ll be dishing out over the next 4 days. Click here for details.

mashrocks-7small.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Mashable Rocks at SXSW!

  1. Pingback: SXSW Rocked Me…Straight to Bed. « Kristen Nicole.

Leave a Reply

